some men drive me crazy
2006-04-04 - 1:46 p.m.

You know what the most annoying thing in the world is. Having someone who barely knows you try to psycho analyze you.

About three years ago I was fucked over, got my heart broken pretty bad. I haven't been able to have a relationship since then because of all my fears and doubts and thinking that if I give myself totally and completely again I'll get pushed over the cliff again.

I was able to climb back up and stand up again. I don't ever want to take that kind of fall again.

Well, this guy who has been pursuing me who I've told a. I don't date and b. I don't date decided to tell me that wow, I have been fucked over bad in the past and some guy really screwed me up and it's very sad.

Gee thanks for the update. I'm so glad that a guy who barely knows me or what I went through has such a grasp on my issues. I'm aware of my issues which is why I don't date and open myself up to others.

Bah! And the thing is. While I know how fucked up I truly am when it comes to the opposite sex, I have hope that when the right guy comes along all of my bullshit will disapear and I'll be able to open myself up to them.

|