New Car
2006-04-22 - 4:06 p.m.

I bought a new car last night. Yay! First time I've ever bought my own car. It was nerve wracking. It took five hours. Five hours! They really should figure out a way to make it more concise. Especially all the forms you have to sign. Oh, I got an acura integra. It's silver. I wanted a two door car but I settled on a four door because its still sporty and has some power to it. Oh and its not a cavalier and not a car my dad bought for me. This is the first car I bought all by myself. I feel empowered. After the whole ordeal I went home and went to sleep. The guy at the car dealership was like just bought a new car and your going home to sleep.

I feel like I need a nap today. I want some coffee! I'm watching gilmore girls right now. Love the netflix subscription. Instead of paying 50 bucks for a dvd set, I spend 15 bucks a month and watch all the dvd sets I can!

|