My first entry by email
2006-05-11 - 15:01

I am freaking exhausted. I think that I slept too much last night and it has made me super tired today. I'm at work right now and adding this entry through email, so I hope it goes ok.

So last night I found out that I had been lied to for quite awhile now. By the infamous ex-boyfriend. And the thing he lied to me was so ridiculous, I'm amazed that he lied about it. Track back four months. My ex told me that he and his gf had broken up. No big deal. So after a month I asked if they had gotten back together cause they have a history of breaking up and getting back together. Anyways, he said no. Then a friend mentioned to me that they were still together. Now keep in mind that I live in Arizona and he lives in Nebraska. So I brought it up again and asked and he said no they were still broken up. So I was kinda like hum. So I mentioned to him that somebody had told me otherwise and he was like no were def broken up. And I was like ok and passed it off as silly gossip. And then again I was told that they were still together, so I did some research found her myspace and found out that yes they are still together so I confronted him again and was like your a liar and I'm done. And he responded with oh, well we just got back together! Wtf is that? Do you think I just fell off the naive bus.

The thing is, we are supposed to be friends. And I wouldn't have cared if he had gotten back with his ex. Shes sweet, cute, and seems nice. Our time has passed and of course I would want him to be happy. I'm pissed that he lied to me and then when confronted with it, he told another lie. Bah. He had no reason to lie whatsoever. Whatever.

I'm tired of it all.

|