Men and the phone
2006-03-27 - 11:11 p.m.

One of my biggest pet peeves revolves around men and the phone. Most men have some form of phone repellant built into them. Which is fine by me I usually make it a point to NOT call guys unless I have to and I NEVER call a guy just to chat.

so tonight when I'm online I see that this guy Josh* is online so I send him a quick im and he says oh call me in a few minutes. so in about 15 minutes I call him and he tells me that hes just walking out the door to do something. Fine and dandy but why did you tell me to call you then. Why do you act like I'm inconveniencing you when your the one who said call me.

And he did just call me back to be like hey I'm calling you back but I'm still slightly annoyed over being blown off earlier. Men


*names have been changed.

|